ADRESS BOOK

HEAD OFFICE
 

 Marsala Tita 40
 71000 Sarajevo
 Bosnia and Herzegovina

 Phone: +387 33 652-000
                    644-040

 Fax: +387 33 664-129

 www.intersped.ba

 e-mail: intersped@intersped.ba

 
 
GENERAL DIRECTOR
 
 

 General Director

 Mr. Midhat Limo
 e-mail: midhat.limo@intersped.ba

 Phone: +387 33 652-000

 
 
COMMERCIAL SECTOR
 
 

Director of Commercial Sector

Mr. Adnan Aliefendic
e-mail: adnan.aliefendic@intersped.ba

Phone: +387 33 652-000

 
 
TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

 
 

Transport and Logistics Dpt.

 Put zivota 14
 71000 Sarajevo

 Phone: +387 33 524-624
                          649-356
 Fax: +387 33 663-376

 
 
 
  Transport and Groupage Transport

 Phone: +387 33 524-624
                           649-356
               +387 33 663-376

 e-mail:transport@intersped.ba

 Transport Organizer:
 Mr. Nenad Perendija
 e-mail:
nenad.perendija@intersped.ba

 
 
 
  Customs Warehouse

 Put zivota 14
 71000 Sarajevo

 Phone/fax: +387 33 524-955

 Manager: Mr. Ramiz Tupani
 e-mail:skladiste.intersped@gmail.com

 
 
DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL AND LEGAL AFFAIRS
 
  General and Legal Affairs Dpt.

Phone: +387 33 651-839
Fax:       +387 33 664-129

Manager: Mrs. Enisa Tukic
e-mail: enisa.tukic@intersped.ba

 
 
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL AND ACCOUNTING OPERATIONS
 
  Financial and Accounting Dpt.

Phone/fax: +387 33 651-841

Manager: Mrs. Muamera Selimovic

e-mail: muamera.selimovic@intersped.ba

 
 
BRANCH OFFICES
 

BRANCH OFFICE SARAJEVO

Customs Office Halilovici
71000 Sarajevo

Phone: +387 33 546-132
                          458-848
                          451-025
Fax:       +387 33 545 114

Manager: Mr. Mensur Šljivo

e-mail: mensur.sljivo@intersped.ba

 
 
 
  International Airport Sarajevo


 Kurta Schorka 36
 71000 Sarajevo

 Phone: +387 33 466 319
 Fax:       +387 33 464 357

 Mr. Alem Delagija
 e-mail:aerodrom@intersped.ba

 
 
 
  BRANCH OFFICE BIHAC
GP Izacic

77000 Bihac

Phone: +387 37 394-226
Phone/fax:+387 37 394-124

e-mail: bihac@intersped.ba

Manager: Mr. Aladin Dupanovic
e-mail: aladin.dupanovic@intersped.ba

 
 
 
  BRANCH OFFICE ZVORNIK
GP Karakaj

Karakaj 40 B
Zvornik

Phone: +387 56 263-520
Phone/fax: +387 56 263-521

e-mail: zvornik@intersped.ba

Manager: Ostojic Vukasin
e-mail: vukasin.ostojic@intersped.ba

 
 
 
  BRANCH OFFICE ORASJE
GP Orasje

Carinski terminal 23
76270 Orasje

Phone: +387 31 713-395
Tel/fax:  +387 31 710-505 e-mail: orasje@intersped.ba

Manager: Mrs. Marija Zivkovic
e-mail: marija.zivkovic@intersped.ba